Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
12

Riffs & Rants: BONUS EPISODE

Essays, podcasts, and video ahead
12

Happy weekend, friends! It’s summertime & we’ve got some cool new video content coming up, so here’s a hint of what’s ahead. Those of you who follow me on Instagram and Facebook are familiar with these micro-films; I’ll be doing more of these here on Substack, and ones that are a bit longer as ell. (Those of you who don’t follow me on IG or FB, I don’t blame you—social media is for the birds. :P) See you back here shortly for this week’s f Riffs & Rants from the Road!

Discussion about this podcast

Going Solo at the End of the World
Riffs & Rants from the Road
Join me on a solo journey through the United States and beyond. Riffs & Rants roam far and wide while staying short & sweet.* You'll get weekly reports from the road, readings of great travel writing by authors both legendary and obscure, conversations with fellow travelers at truck stops, campgrounds, diners, and dive bars, and stellar interviews with some of today's best artists, writers, and thinkers.
*I cannot commit to "sweet."