Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
33

Riffs & Rants from the Road: Episode 13

Welcome to the Tramp Scamp!
33

Welcome to the Tramp Scamp!

A brief and inelegant tour, a story or two, and a riff on why I’m so glad to be on the road. I’ll be back here next week with something serious and meaningful. No I won’t. That’s completely false. But I’ll meet you back here next week nonetheless. So happy to have you along for the ride. Happy Sunday, all, and peace. xx

Discussion about this podcast

Going Solo at the End of the World
Riffs & Rants from the Road
Join me on a solo journey through the United States and beyond. Riffs & Rants roam far and wide while staying short & sweet.* You'll get weekly reports from the road, readings of great travel writing by authors both legendary and obscure, conversations with fellow travelers at truck stops, campgrounds, diners, and dive bars, and stellar interviews with some of today's best artists, writers, and thinkers.
*I cannot commit to "sweet."